• Home
  • Parents Information
  • Term Dates

Term Dates

2019/2020

Term 1 Wednesday, 4th September 2019 Term Starts
  Friday, 18th October 2019 Term Ends
Term 2 Monday, 28th October 2019 Term Starts
  Wednesday, 18th December 2019 Term Ends
Term 3 Monday, 6th January 2020 Term Starts
  Friday, 14th February 2020 Term Ends
Term 4 Monday, 24th February 2020 Term Starts
  Wednesday, 1st April 2020 Term Ends
Term 5 Thursday, 16th April 2020 Term Starts
  Friday, 22nd May 2020 Term Ends
Term 6 Monday, 1st June 2020 Term Starts
  Friday, 17th July 2020 Term Ends

For a printable version of the dates, please click

Term Dates 2019-2020