• Home
  • Parents Information
  • Term Dates

Term Dates

2020/2021

Term 1 Thursday, 3rd September 2020 Term Starts
  Friday, 23rd October 2020 Term Ends
Term 2 Monday, 2nd November 2020 Term Starts
  Friday, 18th December 2020 Term Ends
Term 3 Monday, 4th January 2021 Term Starts
  Friday, 12th February 2021 Term Ends
Term 4 Monday, 22nd February 2021 Term Starts
  Tuesday, 30th March 2021 Term Ends
Term 5 Thursday, 15th April 2021 Term Starts
  Friday, 28th May 2021 Term Ends
Term 6 Monday, 7th June 2021 Term Starts
  Friday, 16th July 2021 Term Ends

For a printable version of the dates, please click

Term Dates 2020-2021