• Home
  • Our Team
  • Management Committee
  • Our Management Committee

Our Management Committee

Chiddingstone Nursery CIO is a charity run by a Management Committee. The overall management and control of the Nursery rests with the Trustees of the Management Committee. The Trustees consists of the Co-Chairs, Wendy Madgwick and Felicity Streatfeild, the Treasurer and Nursery Leader.

The Management Committee consists of the Trustees, secretary plus parent members.

The Committee hosts two meetings on a bi-montly basis— one for the full Committee and one for the Finance team.  As parents, you are more than welcome to attend any of the meetings and a list of meeting dates can be found below. 

We welcome new parent members at any time and value any contribution that you can make to the success of the Nursery.

Contact us on



Committee Meeting Dates 20-21